JONESY was a 12 issue series co-created by Sam Humphries and Caitlin Rose Boyle. Published by Boom! Box Studios, it ran monthly from February 2015 to March 2016. It has since been collected into three volumes. 

JONESY Volumes 1-3 are available now, wherever books are borrowed or sold. 
Check your favorite comic book shop, bookstore, or library for JONESY

Written by Sam Humphries 
Illustrated by Caitlin Rose Boyle
Letters by Corey Breen 
Colors by Mickey Quinn (1-4), Fred C. Stresing (5), and Brittany Peer (6-12).

JONESY is a self-described “cool dork” who spends her time making zines nobody reads, watching anime, and listening to riot grrrl bands and 1D simultaneously. But she has a secret nobody knows. She has the power to make people fall in love! Anyone. With anything. There’s only one catch-it doesn’t work on herself. She’s gonna have to find love the old-fashioned way, and in the meantime, figure out how to distract herself from the real emotions she inevitably has to face when her powers go wrong…

Screen Shot 2019-01-22 at 1.28.10 PM.png

I did designs, thumbs, pencils, and inks on JONESY. Below are snippets of inked pages from each issue.